Contact Us

International Baccalaureate Academy (IBA)

Management Team

Vice-Principal : Mr Leonard Tan <leonard.tan.soon.teck@sji.edu.sg>

Dean : Mr Tang Woh Un <tangw@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Academy : Mr Kelvin Seet <kelvin.seet@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Academy : Ms Christina Leong <chrisleong@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Learning : Mrs Vivian Tan <laikuen@sji.edu.sg>

Head of Level (Y4 IP)

Mr Ang Yuin Hur <ang.yuin.hur@sji.edu.sg>

Heads

English : Ms Jasmine Tan <jasmine.tan@sji.edu.sg>

Mother Tongue : Ms Annie Wong <annie.wong@sji.edu.sg>

Mathematics : Ms Koh Ling Ling <koh.ling.ling@sji.edu.sg>

Science : Mr Raymond Wong <raymond.wong@sji.edu.sg>

Humanities : Ms Christina Leong <chrisleong@sji.edu.sg>

Arts : Mrs Vivian Tan <laikuen@sji.edu.sg>

Subject Heads

Mathematics : Mrs Amy Chua <amy@sji.edu.sg>

Mother Tongue : Ms Siti Rahimah <sitram@sji.edu.sg>

Humanities : Ms Elaine Toh <elaine.toh@sji.edu.sg>

Coordinators

IP Science : Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>

IP English : Mr Eugene Ong <eugene.ong@sji.edu.sg>

Aesthetics : Ms Ho Ki Hui <ho.ki.hui@sji.edu.sg>

Music : Mr Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>

CAS : Ms Daisy Chia <daisyc@sji.edu.sg>

Form Tutors

FN 403 : Mr Firmin Lee <firmin.lee@sji.edu.sg>

Mdm Huang Mei <huang.mei@sji.edu.sg>

LE 401 : Ms Gina Tan <ginatan@sji.edu.sg>

Ms Cheng Mengting <cheng.mengting@sji.edu.sg>

ML 402 : Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>

Mr Joseph Edison <josephe@sji.edu.sg>

MN 401 : Mr William Tan <william.tan@sji.edu.sg>

Mrs Amy Chua <amy@sji.edu.sg>

Subject Tutors

FN 403

Mathematics : Mrs Amy Chua <amy@sji.edu.sg>

Chemistry : Ms Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg>

Physics : Ms Cheng Mengting <cheng.mengting@sji.edu.sg>

English & Literature : Ms Rita Roop <rita.roop@sji.edu.sg>

History : Ms Nalini Moorthi <nalini.moorthi@sji.edu.sg>

Geography : Mr Firmin Lee <firmin.lee@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Chinese / Chinese : Mdm Huang Mei <huang.mei@sji.edu.sg>/Ms Tan Kah Choon <kahchoon.tan@sji.edu.sg>/Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>/Ms Wai Pei Pin <peipin.wai@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Malay / Malay : Ms Siti Rahimah <sitram@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Tamil / Tamil : Ms Raja Geetha <raja.geetha@sji.edu.sg>

LE 401

Mathematics : Mr Ang Yuin Hur <ang.yuin.hur@sji.edu.sg>

Chemistry : Ms Gina Tan <ginatan@sji.edu.sg>

Physics : Ms Cheng Mengting <cheng.mengting@sji.edu.sg>

English & Literature : Mr Eugene Ong <eugene.ong@sji.edu.sg>

History : Ms Christina Leong <chrisleong@sji.edu.sg>

Geography : Mr Firmin Lee <firmin.lee@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Chinese / Chinese : Mdm Huang Mei <huang.mei@sji.edu.sg>/Ms Tan Kah Choon <kahchoon.tan@sji.edu.sg>/Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>/Ms Wai Pei Pin <peipin.wai@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Malay / Malay : Ms Siti Rahimah <sitram@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Tamil / Tamil : Ms Raja Geetha <raja.geetha@sji.edu.sg>

ML 402

Mathematics : Mr Ang Yuin Hur <ang.yuin.hur@sji.edu.sg>

Biology : Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>

Chemistry : Ms Gina Tan <ginatan@sji.edu.sg>

Physics : Mr William Tan <william.tan@sji.edu.sg>

English & Literature : Ms Rita Roop <rita.roop@sji.edu.sg>

History : Ms Christina Leong <chrisleong@sji.edu.sg>

Geography : Ms Ivy Or <ivy.or@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Chinese / Chinese : Mdm Huang Mei <huang.mei@sji.edu.sg>/Ms Tan Kah Choon <kahchoon.tan@sji.edu.sg>/Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>/Ms Wai Pei Pin <peipin.wai@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Malay / Malay : Ms Siti Rahimah <sitram@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Tamil / Tamil : Ms Raja Geetha <raja.geetha@sji.edu.sg>

MN 401

Mathematics : Mrs Amy Chua <amy@sji.edu.sg>

Biology : Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>

Chemistry : Ms Gina Tan <ginatan@sji.edu.sg>

Physics : Mr William Tan <william.tan@sji.edu.sg>

English & Literature : Mr Eugene Ong <eugene.ong@sji.edu.sg>

History : Ms Christina Leong <chrisleong@sji.edu.sg>

Geography : Ms Ivy Or <ivy.or@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Chinese / Chinese : Mdm Huang Mei <huang.mei@sji.edu.sg>/Ms Tan Kah Choon <kahchoon.tan@sji.edu.sg>/Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>/Ms Wai Pei Pin <peipin.wai@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Malay / Malay : Ms Siti Rahimah <sitram@sji.edu.sg>

Higher Tamil / Tamil : Ms Raja Geetha <raja.geetha@sji.edu.sg>

School Counsellor

Ms Diane Choo <diane.choo@sji.edu.sg>