Mdm Lim Lay Hoon

Vice-principal

lim.lay.hoon@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 356

Mr Tang Woh Un

Dean

tangw@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 218

Mr Lim Eng Kong

Director of Student Development

engkong@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 306

Ms Christina Leong

Director of Academics

chrisleong@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 209

Mrs Vivian Tan

Director of Learning /Head/Arts

laikuen@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 217

Mr Bernard Low

Head of Level 3IP & 4IP

bernard.low@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 305

Mrs Jasmine Tan

Head/English

jasmine.tan@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 204

Ms Elaine Toh

Head/Humanities

elaine.toh@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 227

Ms Koh Ling Ling

Head/Mathematics

koh.ling.ling@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 202

Ms Annie Wong

Head/Mother Tongue Languages

annie.wong@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 206

Mr Raymong Wong

Head/Science

raymond.wong@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 427

Mr Mohamad Syaifudin

Head/Discipline

mohamad.syaifudin@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 440

Mr Wong Ting Hsin

Head/PE CCA

wong.ting.hsin@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 366


Mrs Amy Chua

Subject Head/Mathematics

amy@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 254

Ms Siti Rahimah Binte Buang

Subject Head/Mother Tongue Languages

sitram@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 246

Ms Kassandra Lim

Subject Head/Science

kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 234

Mr Joseph Edison

FT FN402

josephe@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 329

Ms Kassandra Lim

FT FN402

kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 234

Ms Michelle Kuah

FT LE402

michelle.kuah@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 242

Mr William Tan

FT LE402

william.tan@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 264

Mr Eugene Ong

FT LE402

eugene.ong@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 272

Ms Cheng Mengting

FT ML401

cheng.mengting@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 255

Mrs Amy Chua

FT ML401

amy@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 254

Ms Wong Wah Lee

FT MN403

wahlee@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 226

Ms Gina Tan

FT MN403

ginatan@sji.edu.sg

T: 6250.0022 ext 243